Settori e Discipline

Torna alla Homepage

Arrampicata sportiva

arrampicata sportiva

Daniele Funicelli
arrampicata.sportiva@opesitalia.it

Body Building

body-building

Fabio Sallusti
body.building@opesitalia.it

Arti Marziali

Arti marziali

Gianni Sardella
arti.marziali@opesitalia.it

Burraco

burraco

Alberto Guidi
burraco@opesitalia.it

Benessere

Paola Bruni
benessere@opesitalia.it

Calcio

calcio

Fabrizio Quaglietti
calcio@opesitalia.it

Calcio a cinque

Calcio-a-5

Paolo Figna
calcio.a5@opesitalia.it

Calcio balilla

calcio balilla

Marco Britti
calcio.balilla@opesitalia.it

Ciclismo

ciclismo-2

Francesco Borgognoni
consulta.ciclismo@opesitalia.it

Cinofilia

cinofilia

Francesco Fabbri
cinofilia@opesitalia.it

Danza

danza moderna

Enrico Di Prisco
danza@opesitalia.it

Equitazione

equitazione

Gianflavio Galli
equitazione@opesitalia.it

Fitness & Benessere

group-fitness

Alessandro Macheda
fitness.benessere@opesitalia.it

Footgolf

footgolf

Tommaso Ianni
footgolf@opesitalia.it

Formazione

Corso-formazione

Andrea Patti
formazione@opesitalia.it

Ginnastica
(GAF – GAM – GRS)

ginnastica

Luciano Gambardella
ginnastica@opesitalia.it

Hockey su prato

Hockey

Adriano Da Ghai
hockey.prato@opesitalia.it

Hockey subaqueo

hockey subacqueo

Matteo Cappello
hockey.subacqueo@opesitalia.it

Ju Jitsu

ju-jitsu

Luciano Mazzà
jujitsu@opesitalia.it

Kali Panagang

kali

Patrizio Belcaro
kaly.academy@opesitalia.it

Krav Maga

kravmaga

Daniele Romani
kravmaga@opesitalia.it

Lotta grappling

grammling

Luciano Ortelli
lotta.grappling@opesitalia.it

Nuoto

nuoto

Andrea Bigioni
nuoto@opesitalia.it

Pallavolo

pallavolo

David Simbolotti
pallavolo@opesitalia.it

Podismo

podismo

Trivellato Giampiero
podismo@opesitalia.it

Salvamento Acquatico

Generoso Calisti
viterbo@opesitalia.it

Stand Up Paddle e Surf

Mauro Terlizzi
sup@opesitalia.it

Subacquea

subacquea

Enzo Polimeni
subacquea@opesitalia.it

Taekwondo itf

taekwondo

Ruggiero La Notte
taekwondo@opesitalia.it

Tennis

tennis

Antonio Gambacorta
tennis@opesitalia.it

Tiro con l’Arco

tiro-arco

Benedetto Renzetti
tiro.arco@opesitalia.it

Vela

vela

Claudio Gastaldi
vela@opesitalia.it

Wushu Kung Fu

whushu

Alessandro Colonnese
wushukungfu@opesitalia.it