Territorio

Torna alla Homepage
ABRUZZO

  • riferimenti territoriali
    • COMMISSARIO     abruzzo@opesitalia.it
  • riferimenti provinciali
Chieti SANTACROCE ANTONIO chieti@opesitalia.it
L’Aquila CAPALDI PIERLUIGI aquila@opesitalia.it
Pescara CAMPO FRANCESCO pescara@opesitalia.it
Teramo ROSCANI FABIO teramo@opesitalia.it

BASILICATA

  • riferimenti territoriali
    • Picerno Fernando  basilicata@opesitalia.it

 

  • riferimenti provinciali
Matera GIORDANO  FRANCESCO PAOLO matera@opesitalia.it
Potenza EROS MAGLIA potenza@opesitalia.it
  • Responsabile delle Attività Sportive
    • Maglia Eros  3480026788

 

  • Responsabile Danza
    • Becce Rocco

 

CALABRIA

  • riferimenti territoriali
    • Leto Alessandro  calabria@opesitalia.it
  • riferimenti provinciali
Catanzaro TUCCI SALVATORE catanzaro@opesitalia.it
Cosenza GORDANO EUGENIO FRANCESCO cosenza@opesitalia.it
Crotone GENTILE ENZO crotone@opesitalia.it
Reggio Calabria PELLE GIUSEPPE reggiocalabria@opesitalia.it

 

 

CAMPANIA

  • riferimenti territoriali

Antonini Gianluigi    campania@opesitalia.it

  • riferimenti provinciali
Avellino GIUSEPPE  GALASSO avellino@opesitalia.it
Benevento benevento@opesitali.it
Caserta ANTONINI GIANLUIGI caserta@opesitalia.it
Napoli napoli@opesitalia.it
Salerno salerno@opesitalia.it

 

EMILIA ROMAGNA

  • riferimenti territoriali

Barcaiuolo Michele      emiliaromagna@opesitalia.it

  • riferimenti provinciali
Piacenza GUARESCHI FRANCESCO piacenza@opesitalia.it
Ferrara PIRONI FEDERICO ferrara@opesitalia.it
Forlì – Cesena GIUNCHI FRANCESCO FORLI@OPESITALIA.IT
Modena MEZZINI GABRIELE modena@opesitalia.it
Ravenna BERNARDI MARCO ravenna@opesitalia.it
Reggio Emilia GAMBARELLI ALICE reggioemilia@opesitalia.it
Rimini GUGLIELMI VALENTINA rimini@opesitalia.it

FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA

  • riferimenti territoriali

Attianese Maria      friuli@opesitalia.it

  • riferimenti provinciali
Gorizia COLIN ANDREA gorizia@opesitalia.it
Pordenone LOCATELLI ALBERTO pordenone@opesitalia.it
Trieste BOLELLI ROBERTO trieste@opesitalia.it
Udine ROSSI DENZA MARCO udine@opesitalia.it

LAZIO

  • riferimenti territoriali

Marco Volponi     lazio@opesitalia.it

  • riferimenti provinciali
Frosinone FABRIZIO DESIDERI frosinone@opesitalia.it
Latina DANIELE VALERIO latina@opesitalia.it
Rieti DAVID FESTUCCIA rieti@opesitalia.it
Roma ALESSANDRO BATTISTI roma@opesitalia.it
Viterbo GIANLUCA GRANCINI viterbo@opesitalia.it

 

LIGURIA

  • riferimenti territoriali
Genova —– ——– genova@opesitalia.it

 

LOMBARDIA

  • riferimenti territoriali

Ciufoletti Roberto    lombardia@opesitalia.it

  • riferimenti provinciali
Bergamo CONTI STELIO bergamo@opesitalia.it
Como FERRUCCIO ZAMBRA como@opesitalia.it
Lecco BRUSADELLI MARCO lecco@opesitalia.it
Milano PICCIOLINI CARLO milano@opesitalia.it
Varese CONCONI VALERIA varese@opesitalia.it
Lodi QUARANTA ROBERTO lodi@opesitalia.it
Monza e Brianza RIVA MARCO monzaebrianza@opesitalia.it
Mantova FRACASSI  FRANCESCO francescofracassi3@gmail.com

 

MARCHE

  • riferimenti territoriali

Pacella Daniela    marche@opesitalia.it

  • riferimenti provinciali
Ancona MARINELLI MARCO ancona@opesitalia.it
Ascoli Piceno CARDINELLI MARCO ascoli@opesitalia.it
Macerata COLOSI FRANCESCO macerata@opesitalia.it
Pesaro – Urbino LUCARIELLO GIOVANNI pesarourbino@opesitalia.it

 

MOLISE

  • riferimenti territoriali

Carbone Fabrizio    molise@opesitalia.it

  • riferimenti provinciali
Campobasso GIGLIO GIUSEPPE campobasso@opesitalia.it

 

PIEMONTE

  • riferimento regionale

Walter Palmero    piemonte@opesitalia.it – presidenza@opespiemonte.it

Mobile 3460134585

  • riferimenti provinciali
Biella CAMPERI ALICE biella@opespiemonte.it
Asti RAGUSA DANIELA asti@opespiemonte.it
Torino VERDINI MARIO torino@opespiemonte.it
Novara CELLINO FRANCESCO MARIO novara@opespiemonte.it
Alessandria ZULUAGA ESCOBAR ANDRES MAURICIO alessandria@opespiemonte.it
Cuneo ALESSANDRO GIGANTE cuneo@opespiemonte.it
Vercelli BONO IVETTA vercelli@opespiemonte.it
Verbano Chiuso Ossola LUCA MARINO vco@opespiemonte.it

 

  • Coordinamento Provinciale Opes Torino
    Segreteria
    e-mail: torino@opespiemonte.it
    Telefono Segreteria
    3460134585
    sito internet
    www.opespiemonte.it

 

PUGLIA

  • riferimenti territoriali

 Gatto Francesca    puglia@opesitalia.it

  • riferimenti provinciali
Bari DABBICCO LUIGI bari@opesitalia.it
Brindisi LAVENEZIANA PIERLUIGI brindisi@opesitalia.it
Foggia TROITO DANILO foggia@opesitalia.it
Lecce ROMANI DANIELE lecce@opesitalia.it
Taranto MASTRONUZZI ENRICO taranto@opesitalia.it
BAT LANOTTE RUGGIERO

 

SARDEGNA

  • riferimenti territoriali

 Sau Gianni    sardegna@opesitalia.it

  • riferimenti provinciali
Cagliari FRAU MAURIZIO cagliari@opesitalia.it
Nuoro TICCA RICCARDO nuoro@opesitalia.it
Oristano CABONI ALFREDO oristano@opesitalia.it
Carbonia-Iglesias MELE FRANCESCO opes.carboniaiglesias@gmail.com
Sassari REI ELSO sassari@opesitalia.it

 

SICILIA

  • riferimenti territoriali

 Andrea Patti    sicilia@opesitalia.it

  • riferimenti provinciali
Agrigento

CUTAIA

ANGELO agrigento@opesitalia.it
Caltanissetta CORI CONCETTA caltanissetta@opesitalia.it
Catania SAPIENZA DANIELE catania@opesitalia.it
Enna SALVAGGIO MARCELLO enna@opesitalia.it
Messina PALADINO MASSIMILIANO messina@opesitalia.it
Palermo VATTIATO MARCELLO palermo@opesitalia.it
Ragusa SGARLATA EMANUELE ragusa@opesitalia.it
Siracusa PRIVITERA GIUSEPPE siracusa@opesitalia.it
Trapani SAMMARITANO GIUSEPPE trapani@opesitalia.it

 

TOSCANA

  • riferimenti territoriali

 Grazzini Giulio    toscana@opesitalia.it

  • riferimenti provinciali
Arezzo GIORGI GABRIELE arezzo@opesitalia.it
Firenze CASENTINI FRANCESCO firenze@opesitalia.it
Grosseto CAVALLARO SALVATORE
Livorno ROSSI MARIA livorno@opesitalia.it
Lucca PANDOLFI STEFANIA lucca@opesitalia.it
Massa Carrara LEPRI ALESSANDRO massacarrara@opesitalia.it
Pisa RABAI MILCO pisa@opesitalia.it
Pistoia ROSATI ELENA pistoia@opesitalia.it
Prato CHILLERI FIAMMETTA prato@opesitalia.it
Siena SPINELLI GIACOMO siena@opesitalia.it

 

TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE

  • riferimenti territoriali

 Giacomozzi Marco   trentino@opesitalia.it

  • riferimenti provinciali
Bolzano LINGUANTI ROSA bolzano@opesitalia.it
Trento GIACOMOZZI MARCO trento@opesitalia.it

 

UMBRIA

  • riferimenti territoriali

 Quaglietti Pierfrancesco   umbria@opesitalia.it

  • riferimenti provinciali
Perugia MONSIGNORI GIANCARLO perugia@opesitalia.it
Terni MACARELLI TIZIANA

 

VALLE D'AOSTA

  • riferimenti territoriali

Fea Maurizio   aosta@opesitalia.it

  • riferimenti territoriali
Aosta PEAQUIN ANGELA aosta@opesitalia.it

 

VENETO

  • riferimenti territoriali

Cotogni Carlo   veneto@opesitalia.it

  • riferimenti territoriali
Belluno GARVIN NICO belluno@opesitalia.it
Padova ROSSI DENZA CARLO padova@opesitalia.it
Rovigo GARVIN NICO rovigo@opesitalia.it
Treviso FRATTIN MAURIZIO treviso@opesitalia.it
Venezia PAVANETTO LUCAS venezia@opesitalia.it
Verona BESCHIN GIAMPAOLO verona@opesitalia.it
Vicenza GIOVINE SILVIO vicenza@opesitalia.it